Dan-e-o – Bossmon (ft. Chip Fu)


Dan-e-o teams up with the legendary Chip Fu (formerly of Fu-Schnickens) to
engage in a machine gun double-time rap display of lyricism and show the
world who’s boss on the mic!

Produced by Charisma a.k.a. Skizzz for Urban Bounce Productions, “Bossmon”
appears on Dan-e-o’s latest album, “Inevitable”, out now on URBNET Records.

Follow @Daneo10


Categories: MP3 | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Chris Thomas – Shit Show



Chris Thomas releases his first studio album “Shit Show” available now on DatPiff.com! The album features production from award-winning producer Sentury Status and collaborations with artists including D-Sisive, Gitta Thomas, Illvibe, Minty Burns & Reckless Christ.

Drunk words and some morning after regrets all come together on this bangin’ debut album from Chris Thomas! This is one project you need to take in for 2015!

Follow @DrinkWithChris


Categories: Album, VIdeo | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Drugstore Cowboys – Goodbye Forever


New album available may 1st 2015 —-dj shamann present the drugstore cowboys-la vida rapida (the fast life)

Follow @Arkeologists x @KdotOdot416 x @9thUno x @DjShamann

Categories: VIdeo | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Korry Deez – Double Fisted (ft. Parker)


Korry Deez teams up with fellow Monolith members, Parker and Lancecape, to deliver one thumping party joint in ‘Double Fisted’. Parker and Deez trade witty lines over an 808-heavy beat that proves Lancecape has a lot more on tap than what we think we know. These next two rounds are on Korry, so round up all of your friends and make sure they are ready to get live!

Follow @KorryDeez x @JojoKarume x @JulianSmylz x @Lacecape x @IStillLoveHer


Categories: VIdeo | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

royceBIRTH – Believe Remix (ft. Phoenix Pagliacci)


To keep things rolling, royceBIRTH revamps “Believe” featuring singer/emcee Phoenix Pagliacci. Everyone catches wreck over a Dilla-fied instrumental, sure to get your head nodding. This package includes several B-Sides (Last Laugh & Still Standing).

The original version of Believe, appears on royceBIRTH’s sophomore album, “Caesar Is Home”.

Follow @royceBIRTH x @ItsMePagliacci

Categories: MP3 | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Ultra Magnus x DJ Slam – Bill Clinton


“Bill Clinton” is the third single from Ultra Magnus & DJ SLAM!’s debut album, The Raw. The song was written at the peak of the scandal surrounding former Toronto mayor Rob Ford and relates to a similar scandal with ex-President Bill Clinton. It’s a song about drug use, life in the big city, and even some discussion of politics — in a satirical manner, of course. Filmed the day after recording “Bill Clinton” in the studio, the video combines shots of downtown Toronto and city hall combined with live show footage. The video was filmed by DJ SLAM! (on an iPhone, believe it or not) and edited/directed by Illvibe.

Written and performed by Ultra Magnus
Production and cuts by DJ SLAM!
Filmed by DJ SLAM!
Edited and directed by iLLvibe

Follow @UltraMagnusMC x @DJSLAMcanada x @iLLvibeMusic x @HandSoloRecords


Categories: VIdeo | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Suicide Kings – Rock Em To Sleep


1. Cus D’Amato

2. Tryin’ To Eat (ft. Aztek The Barfly)

3. We Out Here

4. Alligator Grillz

5. Examples (ft. Snak The Ripper)

6. Game Changer (ft. Teekay)

7. Noodles

8. Mind Playin’ Tricks (ft. Aztek The Barfly / Cancer / D-Boy Soul)

9. Game Changer Instrumental

Rock ‘Em to Sleep, the new album by ┬áCalgary / Detroit duo Suicide Kings. Out on Panda Claw Records 2015. Visit PANDACLAWRECORDS.COM/STORE to order “Rock ‘Em to Sleep” on multicoloured vinyl.

Follow @SuicideKings1


Categories: Album | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Fortunato – Don’t Drink The Kool Aid (ft. Sean Price)



The first single off Fortunato and producer Sean One’s new EP “Blue Collar” featuring Sean Price of Boot Camp Click. The video was shot in Brooklyn, NY by Spanish Fly Media and stars Sergio Chicon of Comedy Central.

Follow @IamFortunato @ShiggySeanOne @SeanPrice @SpanishFlyMedia @SergioChicon


Categories: VIdeo | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Grimace Love – Past Life


Past Life is the fourth official release off of Grimace Love’s Strength album. Backed by heavy, earth rumbling production from his partner in crime, “the beat bully” Lancecape, this song is an instant trunk banger. Past Life is an eery, 808 driven headnodder that is packed with a powerful hook and non-stop puchlines and witty bars from start to finish.

Plus the Past Life DJ Pack features an international remix by France’s own super multi-talented producer/engineer/DJ Cool FD. The remix has a totally different feel and is more of a street ballad that blesses Grimace Love’s raspy voice and sharp vocals with a gritty edge.

Follow @GrimaceLove


Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

J-Ache$ The Doper – Spend Money 2 Make Money


1. All I Care About

2. God Understands

3. New Jack City ft. Brett Williams / 3D

4. Hustler Of The Year ft. Nizell

5. Boosting ft. 3D

6. Walk It Like I Talk It ft. M Dot Brando

7. White Bitch ft. Flipparchi Da Dog

8. Ya’ll Don’t Even Know

9. Back In My City

10. Flexxing Remix ft. Brett Williams

11. Hexx Haters

12. You Can Find Me

13. Drugs Cut By Kryme Won

14. Any Way You Want

15. Airforce

16. Plate Of Fries

17. Ride With A G

18. Sounds Fitting ft. TKP

19. Solo Project Cuts by Kryme One

20. Successful Cuts by Kryme One

The Album Is Titled: “Spend Money 2 Make Money” Its A Side A Side B Type Project Conveying How An Indie Artist Has To Invest Within Themselves Titled “Spending Money” About The Trials & Tribulations of Coming Up The B Side “Making Money” Is Glorifying That With Success Comes Stress, With Money Comes Problems, & With Dreams Of Fame You Must Be Ready To Man A Ridiculous Level Of Responsibility. Spend Money 2 Make Money is The Tale Of A Musical Hustler.

Follow @JAchesTheDoper


Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.